This blog is active again…Let’s see if I can keep it up this time!

I have never been good about posting here regularly. I get into it for a while every few months or so, and then abandon it right before telling you all about Stephen Citron’s complete failure to teach music theory. I’m sorry.

I’ve been thinking about this blog for a while, and whether I should get it active again. I decided early on that if I did, I would have to do regular posts in an attempt to avoid leaving it again (I just love coursework-like things so much). Weekly seems good to start out with, but I may go for bi-weekly at some point if I’m feeling ambitious. This also means that the content will probably stop being just my rants. I will probably start to inflict old writing on you too.

Anyways, that’s been the plan, and I’ve asked some people this past week if I should get back on this. I’ve gotten a unanimous “yes” so far, but I only asked people who like me as a person, so if you disagree, this is your last chance to let me know!

Leave a Reply

